Softball Schedule Fall 2014

Discussion for Sports Circle members and events and topics relating to MEK's intramural sports teams. Practices, game times, announcements will all be found here.

Moderator: Officers

User avatar
Romulus
Ran Out of Internet
Posts: 507
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2005 5:30 am
Location: Kappa House
Contact:

Softball Schedule Fall 2014

Postby Romulus » Mon Mar 31, 2014 10:49 am

Game 1: vs The Hexagons - Wednesday March 26 at 7:30pm at Eagle Point Field 1
WIN (by default)

Game 2: vs AFROTC - Monday March 31 at 7:30pm at Rec Sports Complex Field 3
LOSS 7 - 9

Game 3: vs Kiss My Ace - Wednesday April 2 at 7:30pm at Rec Sports Complex Field 4
LOSS 1 - 15

Game 4: vs Flipside - Monday April 7 at 8:30pm at Eagle Point Field 1
POSTPONED due to rain

Game 5: vs Bombers - Wednesday April 9 at 8:30pm at Eagle Point Field 1
LOSS 1 - 14

Game 6: vs WEST Walri - Monday April 14 at 7:30pm at Rec Sports Complex Field 3
LOSS 0 - 15

Game 7: vs Baptist Student Ministry - Wednesday April 16 at 7:30pm at Rec Sports Complex Field 4
LOSS 2 - 21

Game 4: vs Flipside - Sunday April 20 at 5:30pm at Eagle Point Field 1
WIN (By cancellation due to weather and unreschedulability)

Practice is help for one hour before each game at the location of the game!
- Romulus

Return to “Sports Circle”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests